Returning to the Blogosphere

Hey everybody, are you still here? Have you been awaiting my return? I’ve held a very busy year with work and school, but I was encouraged by a dear friend to return to the almighty Blogosphere. It’s been far too long, and I have missed it. So with much excitement, I will be returning with more movie reviews and a possible exploration into TV show reviews. I hope you can forgive my absence! I will kick off the reviews with Catching Fire’s release on Thursday, as I’ll be attending the premiere release! While we wait, consider the following questions, and please feel free to answer in the comment section below so this can be a more enjoyable experience for us both!

That’s A Wrap Reviews: Movies

  • What movies would you like me to review after Catching Fire? Will you be seeing it?
  • Should I stick to movies in the theaters only or branch into movies that are on Blu-ray?
  • What’s your favorite movie?

That’s A Wrap Reviews: TV

  • Would you be interested in a week-to-week episode review of TV shows?
  • What TV shows would you like to see me review?
  • What’s your favorite TV show?

Well, guys, that is it for now! Feel free to respond to the questions! I would love to hear from all of you!

And….that’s a wrap!!!!

Don’t forget to subscribe to be notified when I make a new post! Follow me!

Leave a Reply

